Board Members

Noela Lee โ€“ Chairperson
Lindesay “Fred” McDonald โ€“ Vice Chairperson
Clint Spence โ€“ Secretary
Tim Kelly
Mark Hodgson
Blair Atthow
John Clark

To contact a member of the Wongaburra Board, please phone (07) 5540 1400 or email

Our Values and Quality Statement

We believe that the contentment and quality of life of our residents is of the utmost importance.

We employ staff that are compassionate and caring and with a genuine understanding of the special needs of the aged.

Wongaburra is committed to continuous quality improvement and follows processes that comply to accreditation guidelines.

The Board and Management shall provide all resources necessary to achieve these ongoing improvements.

Learn more about Our Commitment.


Find out more

Talk with our team to see how we can support you or your loved one


See our Facebook page for all the latest news, events and updates.